• 2019.10.02(Wed)

    Ready at Dawn インディーズデビューE.P.『SHINONOME』リリースツアー「溺るる前に空を仰げ」

    [ACT]
    Ready at Dawn / and more!!
  • 2019.10.03(Thu)

    title:アメリカ村DROP×せりな presents あの日、オトナになれた代償に色々失いました。死ンデレラ再ビ-せりな 20.5th BIRTHDAY BASH!!-

    [ACT]
    【死ンデレラ】せりな【7人以上の小人たち】マサヒロ(Ray'n Haze) / DJ ふくらはぎ / あやか / りょうま / メンヘラちゃん andmore!!【吟遊詩人】Naoto(Aziam) / よーへい(あざでうわさの)【コック船長】coming soon!!
  • 2019.10.04(Fri)

    IRIE BOYS 1st Mini Album “ I “ Release Tour

    [ACT]
    IRIE BOYS / MOVEMENT / WAGOMU / SHAKILAMO / Lingua Franca / Garden Of Chicken Cokes / GIG MACK andmore!! 【SubStage Live】NaKK(Acoustic) / ボマちゃん(ネタ) / 隼Q【DJ】TAIKI(南堀江qupe) / BOMA-CHAN(割り勘ボーイズ) andmore!!
  • 2019.10.05(Sat)

    ANIME GIRL Presents 「Girls Riot Fes Vol.01」

    [ACT]
    ANIME GIRL / Amethyst / Dicentra / Headphone★Baby / LiLRAIN / MALLOW BLUE / ウツシヨ / ミライSpeaker / リリー楽綺団 / もも色パラダイス / 遣ノ雨 andmore!!
  • 2019.10.06(Sun)

    BLOODAXE TOUR COUNTERPARTS / SILENT PLANET JAPAN TOUR 2019

    [ACT]
    COUNTERPARTS [from CANADA] / SILENT PLANET [from USA] / PALEDUSK / STRANDED / CERTAIN / OLPHEUS / DYSLEXIA
  • 2019.10.09(Wed)

    MAN FROM THE DOWNTOWN vol.17-Sheepdogs in the Hollow RELEASE TOUR 「and found "Realized blue".」-

    [ACT]
    Sheepdogs in the Hollow / and more!!
  • 2019.10.10(Thu)

    GIMMICK_SCULT こーとくん誕生日イベント!

    [ACT]
    GIMMICK_SCULT / aivolic / iNtElogiQ / 君がそうなら僕はこう【substage】片田江 博紀(ネコレクション) / 保田勇輝(ex.SLOWLY BUT SURELY) / ウエダケイタ
  • 2019.10.11(Fri)

    THE WASTED "SHOUT IT LOUD!!" Release Tour!!-DROP2周目!!おかえりなさい編!!-

    [ACT]
    THE WASTED / BxAxG / パレットパレッツ and more!!
  • 2019.10.12(Sat)

    FM802 30PARTY MINAMI WHEEL 2019

    [ACT]
    https://minamiwheel.jp
  • 2019.10.13(Sun)

    FM802 30PARTY MINAMI WHEEL 2019

    [ACT]
    https://minamiwheel.jp
  • 2019.10.14(Mon)

    FM802 30PARTY MINAMI WHEEL 2019

    [ACT]
    https://minamiwheel.jp
  • 2019.10.15(Tue)

    INITIAL'L『EACH THE HORIZON TOUR』

    [ACT]
    INITIAL'L / ACT ONE AGE / THE Hitch Lowke / HUL OVER / Meth.蜃気楼
  • 2019.10.18(Fri)

    "激ロック presents WILDWAYS JAPAN TOUR"

    [ACT]
    WILDWAYS / MAKE MY DAY / CVLTE and more!!
  • 2019.10.19(Sat)

    豚乙女10th Anniversary TaNaBaTa×豚乙女ツーマンライブ『TaNaBaTa乙女』

    [ACT]
    豚乙女 / TaNaBaTa
  • 2019.10.20(Sun)

    DOGIMAZUN~HALLOWEEN PART 2019~

    [ACT]
    アイスクリームネバーグラウンド / あゆみくりかまき / UZMK / AIRSWELL / KIRA / Kinoshita / ガールズロックバンド革命 / Xmas Eileen / SALTY DOG / Jin-Machine / Special Thanks / TOYBEATS / THE SIXTH LIE / ザ・ヒーナキャット / CYNHN / 82回目の終身刑 / FABLED NUMBER / KNOCK OUT MONKEY / Fear,and Loathing in Las Vegas / PixMix / Dstar / REVERBEE / 我儘ラキア and more!!
  • 2019.10.22(Tue)

    OLTER CURRENT×DROP pre.オルカリズム vol.6 - アメリカ村DROP 16th ANNIVERSARY -〜振替公演〜

    [ACT]
    OLTER CURRENT / and more!!!
  • 2019.10.26(Sat)

    NAMBA69 “CHANGES” TOUR 2019

    [ACT]
    NAMBA69
  • 2019.10.27(Sun)

    Fiore中村栞菜生誕公演

    [ACT]
    Fiore
  • 2019.10.27(Sun)

    THE CONNECT PARADE - KANNA BIRTHDAY PARTY -

    [ACT]
    Fiore / ZOMBIE POWDER / Dan te Lion / the mishmash / husky / 蜂蜜★皇帝 / No surprises / GRATIA-ALA / JOY VAN CREW / Happy3days